Rude Girl Radio Vol. 1 – @DjRootsQueen x @Digital_Dope

Contact: Roland Williams
Dj RootsQueen Releases Rude Girl Radio Vol 1
Dj RootsQueen releases Rude Girl Radio Vol 1 on Spotify, Itunes, Apple Podcast.
(Atlanta, Ga) April 28, 2017
Dj RootsQueen releases her official project, Rude Girl Radio Vol 1 featuring various artists on
April 28, 2017 via Spotify, Itunes, and Apple Podcast. The project is powered by Digital Dope.
The project features exclusive content from several well known up and coming artists ranging
from Hip Hop, Trap, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Afrobeat, RnB. Rude Girl Radio Vol 1 includes
official releases from Dae Dae, Cassius Jay, Zaytoven, Yakki, Miss Mulatto, Bankroll Fresh,
Street Money Boochie, Black Buffet, Pusha T, and more.
Dj RootsQueen is well know in the industry for breaking major artists such as YFN Lucci, Rich
Homie Quan, K Camp, Dae Dae, Bankroll Fresh, and many more. She is also the music director
for all of Zaytoven’s live performances and his official dj.

Track List:
1. C Blaq ft Spodee – We Ridin
2. Myah J ft Yakki – Pull Up
3. Dame Dilla – Momma House
4. Boochie ft Bankroll Fresh – Streeet
5. Tray Jones – No Love
6. Miss Mulatto – Couch
7. Nature – Breaded Up
8. Nahvi Nice – Trap House
9. Dae Dae – Woke Up
10. Black Buffet ft Pusha T – White Lies
11. High Caliba – Dance Tun Up
12. Dj Showtime ft Manny P & Luniko – Bad Gal
13. Dj RootsQueen ft Dreggae & Poni – Queen
14. Dellasie – Bounce
15. Develle Paige – Drank
16. Yung June – Pose 4 the Camera

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.